Budget Committee

The Budget Committee is responsible for presenting a tentative budget to the Council for every fiscal year. Steward input can be emailed directly to all of these committee members.


Albany Jeff Hutchinson
Aaron Uchytil
(518) 437-4647
(518) 437-3146
Long Island Mark Seidner

(631) 756-4215

New York City Kevin Moskie

Kenneth Johnson

(212) 587-5544

(212) 587-7379

Rochester Diann Jones (585) 258-2091
Syracuse Eileen Richardson (315) 453-6656
White Plains