Communications / Media Committee

The Communications/Media Committee is responsible for maintaining our website and steward email system and all things related to promoting communication amongst PEF Division 240 stewards and members! Contact committee members below.

Albany Jeff Hutchinson
Aaron Uchytil

Brandi Loveday-Chesley

(518) 437-4647
(518) 437-3146

(518) 437-4342

Buffalo Daniel Warren (716) 851-2097
Long Island Prashant Singapura (631) 756-4369
New York City

Radhakrishna Mohan

(212) 312-9947

White Plains