The Division Constitution provides that the Council shall establish such committees as may be necessary for the functioning of this Division.

The Division Constitution also provides that the following committees must be established: Auditing, Budget, Communications, Constitution & Bylaws, Grievance, Health & Safety, Labor/Management and Membership. All committee members must be approved by the Division Council. Except for the Grievance and the Labor Management Committee, membership on a committee need not be restricted to elected stewards.

Descriptions of each committee can be found on their respective pages.

Benefits Committee

Budget Committee

Communications / Media Committee

Constitution Committee

Grievance Committee

Scholarship Committee

TPA/Outsourcing/Privatization Committee